Chapter Board

Officers

President
Mr. Martin Thornton
WTW Architects
Phone: 412-321-0550
mthorton@wtwarch.com

1st Vice President
Ms. Kelley Brown, AIA, CSI, CCS, LEED AP
Radelet McCarthy Polletta
412-471-4445
kbrown@radeletmccarthy.com

2nd Vice President
Mr. Matthew Lander
AVT, Inc.
412-257-5077
mlander@avtinc.net

Secretary
Mr. Bruce Pollock, AIA, CSI, CCS, CCCA
RSSC Architecture
724-933-9100
bpp@rsscarch.com

Treasurer
Ms. Gail Nagie, CSI, CDT
Phone: 724-622-6301
twogreenfrg@yahoo.com

Directors

Mr. Michael C. Bosco, RA, CSI, CCS, NCARB
Phone: 412-855-5876
michaelbosco74@comcast.net

Mr. James Geist
Sherwin-Williams
724-933-1900
jim.l.geist@sherwin.com

Mr. Brad Bartley, CSI 
AGC Glass Company North America
412-804-1509
brad.bartley@us.agc.com

Ms. Leisa Mcnamee, CSI
Dodge Data & Analytics
Phone: 413-507-0150
leisa.mcnamee@construction.com

Ms. Kate Schuster, CSI
V.O. George Group, Inc.
Phone: 724-935-1500
kate@vogeorge.com

Mr. Brett Wygal, CDT, CSI
The Garland Company, Inc.
724-841-8623
bwygal@garlandind.com

Mr. Jason Henze
Overhead Door Co. of Pittsburgh
412-337-1875
jhenze@ohdpgh.com

Advisors

Mr. Richard Strayer, CSI
Maffei Strayer Furnishings
Phone: 412-741-1850
rstrayer@mstrayerfurn.com

Ms. Michaeleen Vargo, CSI, LEED AP BD+C
LGA Partners
Phone: 412-224-6232
mvargo@lga-partners.com

Mr. Bill Vernon, CSI
Renaissance 3 Architects
412-431-2480
bjv@r3a.com

Ms. RonnaLeah Prindible
Dodge Data & Analytics
814-257-8177
Ronnaleah.prindible@construction.com